Employees

Director

Nice Yakov Isaakovich

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 102;

8(912)245-38-03

yakov.milenky@gmail.com

Chief Accountant

Kleshnina Olga Stanislavovna

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 104

kos101271@mail.ru

Chief Engineer

Deminov Mikhail Sergeevich

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 121

deminov@aist-tramplin.ru

Deputy Director

organizational lawhowl

work

Smirnova Catherine

Anatolievna

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 111

smirnova@aist-tramplin.ru

Providing free legal

assistance under the law

Sverdlovsk region

05.10.2012 No.79-OZ

"About free legal

assistance в Sverdlovsk region "

on Tuesdays and thursday

with 14.00 to 16.00

Deputy Director

educational

work

Tomilina Natalya Pavlovna

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 112;

8(912)201-29-61

tomilina-aist@mail.ru

Head of Residential

complex гостиницы

Bobrova Nina Gennadievna

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 210

bobrova@ aist-tramplin.ru

Chief Power Engineer

Ivanov Yuri Stepanovich

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 127

ivanov@aist-tramplin.ru

Chief mechanical engineer

Bobrov Yevgeny Vladimirovich

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 131

bobrov@aist-tramplin.ru

Head of Technical

department

Tokarev Vladimir

E.

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 122

tokarev@aist-tramplin.ru

Head of the complex

springboards

Novozhilov Sergey

V.

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 149

info@aist-tramplin.ru

Head of the ski slopes

Mineev Oleg G.

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 181

mineev@aist-trampln.ru

oleg-mineyev@mail.ru

Head of the cableways

Chulimov Oleg Petrovich

8(3435)41-81-17 вн. 129

chulimov@aist-tramplin.ru

Head rifle

booth

Makeev Yury Pavlovich

8(3435)96-36-65;

8(922)211-34-30

info@aist-tramplin.ru

Main event

31.08.2018

"FIS World Cup Ski Jumping Championships for Men"Etc.

calendar of events

November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat. Sun.
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5,6 Cup Stages ...
#A47AE2
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
The first winter ...
#A47AE2
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Russian Cup ...
#A47AE2
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!